Administration

Noelle DeLage

Chief Development Officer

ndelage@denverzoo.org

720-337-1725

Sydney Weiss

Donor Experience Manager

sweiss@denverzoo.org

720-337-1458

Major Gifts and Annual Fund Team

Marianna DiVietro

Director of Major Gifts & Annual Fund

mdivietro@denverzoo.org

720-337-1539

Josie Stewart

Gift Planning & Major Gifts Manager

jstewart@denverzoo.org

720-337-1463

Veronica Scofield

Annual Fund Manager

vscofield@denverzoo.org

720-337-1618

Morgan Weiss

Major Gifts Coordinator

mweiss@denverzoo.org

720-337-1464

Corporate & Foundation Partnerships Team

Nihad Heto

Director of Institutional Partnerships

nheto@denverzoo.org

720-337-1466

Courtney Peterson

Foundation Partnerships Manager

cpeterson@denverzoo.org

720-337-1467

Megan Fine

Corporate Partnerships Manager

mfine@denverzoo.org

720-337-1443

Danny Hastings

Corporate Partnerships Coordinator

dhastings@denverzoo.org

720-337-1559

Development Services Team

Drew Matthews

Development Services & Database Manager

dmatthews@denverzoo.org

720-337-1462

What are you waiting for?

You have the power to help our community learn, grow and thrive. Partner with Denver Zoo and let’s be a force for good.